Trip Planning

Trip Planning is a lot of work!  Not only have a planned a three week tour through France and Italy visiting places like Paris, Milan, Florence, and Rome, but I also planned a mini break that will take me through Edinburgh, Brussels, Bruges, and the Picardy/Chamagne Region of France.  On top of that travel plans to get me to my internship and back to the States adds up to one girl who is now the master of Skyscanner and RailEurope.  I am excited as I can be to set out tomorrow for the first leg of my tour in Paris.  Who knows what I will see, do, and pick up along the way, but I am ready to find out.  It will also be exciting to celebrate Easter in Monaco though I will miss my family.

One thought on “Trip Planning

Leave a Reply

